Our Golden Hour Leadership Donors

Our Golden Hour


Leadership Donors


We are thankful for our Leadership donors that have pledged $1,000 to sponsor the Pediatric Trauma stories for #OurGoldenHour.


Mr. John Burress

Dr. and Mrs. Daniel Couture

Mr. Austin Dillon

Mr. and Mrs. Bob and Lisa Gfeller

Mr. Nat Harris

Dr. and Mrs. Wayne and Gayle Meredith

Dr. and Mrs. John Petty

Mr. and Mrs. John and Amy Scott

Mr. Mike Shein

Mr. Larry Stone

Mr. and Mrs. Terry and Christie Williams

Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center’s iTAKL researchers Drs. Jill Hobson, Alex Powers, Joel Stitzel and Chris Whitlow

Walker and Associates